Board Members

Position First Name Last Name Phone
President
president@lehiyouthfootball.org
Cole Cooper (801) 380-2122
Vice President
vice_president@lehiyouthfootball.org
Scott Bunker (801) 369-9238
Coaches
coaches@lehiyouthfootball.org
Jason Christensen (801) 360-2468
Communications
communications@lehiyouthfootball.org
Analia Hoyer (801) 901-0797
Equipment
equipment@lehiyouthfootball.org
Wyatt Austin (801) 358-3438
Facilities
facilities@lehiyouthfootball.org
Analia Hoyer (801) 901-0797
Jamboree Director
jamboree@lehiyouthfootball.org
Julianne Olson (801) 381-3065
Information
info@lehiyouthfootball.org
Scott Bunker (801) 369-9238
Registration
registration@lehiyouthfootball.org
Scott Bunker (801) 369-9238
Secretary
secretary@lehiyouthfootball.org
Scott Bunker (801) 369-9238
Treasurer
treasurer@lehiyouthfootball.org
Lisa Jones (801) 554-7596
Webmaster
webmaster@lehiyouthfootball.org
Analia Hoyer (801) 901-0797
Merchandise
merchandise@lehiyouthfootball.org
Cole Cooper (801) 380-2122
Scroll to Top